那把尤克里里琴弦叫什么名字?

~Sunday 7th of March 2021~

欢迎使用UkuChordNamer!

Viva La夏威夷四弦琴

UkuChordNamer是在线上最准确,最精确的夏威夷四弦琴和弦命名和构建工具。只需在指板上单击或点击以选择您正在四弦琴上演奏的音符并命名和弦。您也可以使用chord namer来制作自己的四弦琴和弦。所显示的尤克里里弦最多显示四个不同的名称。默认调优为GCEA(标准或C调优),但您可以通过选择其他调优或单击调优钉(仅限桌面)来轻松更改它。

单击面板

点击
调音:

UkuChordNamer ukulele UkuChordNamer ukulele
/
3
5
7
10
12
X
X
X
X

UKULELE注释和群组

什么是夏威夷四弦琴音符?

将任何弦压在任何品格上都会产生音符或音调。在四弦琴上演奏一个音符相当于在钢琴上按下一个键。这些音符结合在一起构成和弦。下面是一个图表,您可以在其中看到所有带有标签的注释。

用来制作和弦的四弦琴音符

#和b音符有什么区别?

在上图中,您可以看到多个注释都以#命名。例如,A弦的第一个品格称为A#(A尖)。但是,这也可以称为Bb(B平)。实际上,这两个音符产生相同的音高,因此可以说A# = Bb,C# = Db,D# = Eb,F# = Gb和G# = A#。然而,根据音乐定律,取决于上下文如何编写这些。通才更喜欢主要使用尖锐的#表示法。

夏威夷四弦琴上有多少个音符?

每个夏威夷四弦琴都有特定数量的琴格。高音四弦琴通常有12-15品格,而其他尺寸(音乐会,男高音和男中音)有15-20品格。品格的数量决定了夏威夷四弦琴的音符数量。琴弦数乘以琴弦数(四)等于您所演奏的夏威夷四弦琴的音符总数!因此,经过一些简单的数学运算后,夏威夷四弦琴上的音符数量从48到80不等。

什么是尤克里里琴弦?

和弦是和声或音符的组合。通常,一个和弦中有三个或更多音符。 “和弦”一词源自法语中的“同意”或“和”。因此,一个音乐和弦就是多个音高和声在一起。这些和弦通常以最醒目的音符命名。

什么是尤克里里琴谱?

如果您刚开始使用乐器,那么阅读音乐可能会令人生畏。不用担心,这里有一个称为制表符(tabs)的缩写。您可以将其想象为侧面和弦图。四个水平线代表您的字符串,从底部的G字符串到顶部的A字符串开始。标签应从左至右阅读。琴弦上的数字表示您应该按下哪个琴格,因此应该弹奏哪个琴弦。如果数字垂直堆叠,则这些字符串将同时播放。试试看下面的表。

尤克里里琴谱示例ukuchordnamer

What’s the name of that ukulele chord?

~Tuesday 15th of June 2021~

Welcome to UkuChordNamer!

Viva La Ukulele

UkuChordNamer is the most accurate and precise ukulele chord naming and building tool available online. Simply click or tap on the fretboard to select the notes you are playing on your ukulele and to name the chord. You can build your own ukulele chords using the chord namer as well. Up to four different names for the constructed ukulele chord will be displayed. Default tuning is GCEA (standard or C tuning) but you can easily change it by choosing a different one or clicking the tuning pegs (desktop only).

CLICK ON THE FRETBOARD

click
TUNINGS:

UkuChordNamer ukulele UkuChordNamer ukulele
/
3
5
7
10
12
X
X
X
X

UKULELE NOTES AND CHORDS

What is a ukulele note?

Pressing any string on any fret produces a note or a pitch. Playing one note on a ukulele is the equivalent of pressing one key on a piano. These notes are combined to construct chords. Below is a diagram, in which you can see all of the individual notes labeled.

notes on the ukulele used for building chords

What is the difference between # and b notes?

In the image above, you can see that several notes are named with #. For example, the first fret of the A string is called an A# (A sharp). This can however also be called a Bb (B flat). In reality, these two notes produce the same pitch, so you could say that A# = Bb, C# = Db, D# = Eb, F# = Gb and G# = A#. According to the laws of music it is however depending on the context how these are written. Generalists prefer to mainly use the sharp # notation.

How many notes are there on a ukulele?

Every ukulele has a specific number of frets. A soprano ukulele typically has 12-15 frets, while the other sizes (concert, tenor and baritone) have 15-20 frets. The number of frets determines the number of notes that the ukulele has. The number of frets multiplied by the number of strings, four, equals the total number of notes on your specific ukulele! So after some simple math, the amount of notes on a ukulele ranges from 48 to 80.

What is a ukulele chord?

A chord is a combination of harmonious pitches, or notes. Usually there are three or more notes in a chord. The word chord is derived from the French word for agreement, or accord. So, a music chord is simply multiple pitches sounding together in harmony. These chords are typically named after the note that you can hear most prominently.

What are ukulele tabs?

If you’re just starting out with an instrument, it can be daunting to read music. Don't worry, there is something called tablature, or tabs for short. You can imagine it as a chord diagram on its side. The four horizontal lines represent your strings, starting with the G string on the bottom to the A string on top. Tabs are meant to be read from left to right. The number on the string represents which fret you should press, and therefore which string you should pluck. If the numbers are stacked vertically, then those strings are played at the same time. Give it a try using the tablature below.

ukulele tablature example ukuchordnamer